How to watch the Elgato ‘future of content creation’ stream today: new streaming gear incoming



Streaming hardware company, Elgato, wants to show you “the future of content creation” during a live stream later today. The event may well be worth checking out, too, especially if you’re a streamer yourself. The company’s many influencer pals have been busy teasing what appears to be a new product ready to drop during the stream.

The stream kicks off today, July 15, at 12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm CEST. You can head over to the Elgato Twitch channel, or check back for the embedded stream closer to the show start.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *