Heads up, $5 Steam Deck reservations go live later today



While Valve says it’s putting in special measures to prevent bots and resellers getting their hands on its new handheld PC, the Steam Deck, if you want to get your hands on one this year you’re likely going to have to move swiftly. Reservations open today for the portable PC, and we don’t reckon they’ll stick around for long.

You’ll be able to reserve a Steam Deck from today, July 16, at 10 am PT / 1pm EDT / 6 pm BST / 7pm CEST via the Steam Store. However, this only applies to people with Steam accounts that have made a purchase prior to June 2021.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *